Graduate School of Business

Organization

Organization
MBA Á¶Á÷µµ
  • Dean
  • Global Advisory Board
  • Steering Committee
  • Associate Dean
  • MBA
    • Corporate MBA
    • Finance MBA
    • Executive MBA
    • Global MBA
    • GBI MBA
  • CDC
  • AMP
  • Administration Team

  Administrative Faculty

Administrative Faculty
Name Position Contact Profile
Suh, Kil-soo Dean  02-2123-3250
kssuh@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Min, Soon Hong Associate Dean  02-2123-6261
sminscm@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Roh, Hyun Tak Corporate MBA  02-2123-6577
hroh@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Bae, Sung Joo Corporate MBA  02-2123-6578
sjbae@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Shin,Hyun-Han Finance MBA  02-2123-5466
hhanshin@gmail.com
View
Kim, Young Chan Executive MBA  02-2123-5468
youngkim@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Shin, Jin Young Executive MBA  02-2123-5467
jshin@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Andres Guiral Global MBA  02-2123-6567
andres.guiral@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Sohn, Sungkyu GBI MBA  02-2123-2525
sksohn@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Lee, Ho Uk Division Chair of Management  02-2123-5478
houklee@yonsei.ac.kr
View
Im,Il AMP  02-2123-5480
il.im@yonsei.ac.kr
View

  Administrative Team

Administrative Team
Name Responsibility Contact
Choi, Ho Sang Supervision of Administration Team 1 02-2123-3258
hosang@yonsei.ac.kr
Yoon, Nam Hee Supervision of Administration Team 2 02-2123-3259
songdo9@yonsei.ac.kr
Ahn, Dong Wook Faculty Affairs¤ýMBA Program Affairs 02-2123-5438
ysb_kyomu@yonsei.ac.kr
Lim, Hyo Jin Corporate·Finance MBA Program Affairs 02-2123-2494
mbaprogram@yonsei.ac.kr
Yang, Sylvia Global MBA Program Affairs 02-2123-3254
gmba@yonsei.ac.kr
Shin, Narae Executive MBA Program Affairs 02-2123-3256
nshin@yonsei.ac.kr
Choi, Eun Jung GBI MBA Program Affairs 02-2123-4267
ejch@yonsei.ac.kr
Choi, Hye Young Advanced Management Program(AMP) Affairs 02-2123-3257
amp@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, Soo Youn Undergraduate Program 02-2123-5453
ksy8923@yonsei.ac.kr
Ko, Hayoung Scholarships & International Relations 02-2123-6255
hayoung1@yonsei.ac.kr
Choi, Ik Hoon MS/PhD Program Affairs 02-2123-6256
ysb_msphd@yonsei.ac.kr
Lee, Kangwook Career Development 02-2123-5446
ysbcdc@yonsei.ac.kr
Ahn, Narai International Relations & Accreditations 02-2123-6253
global.ysb@yonsei.ac.kr
Lee, Mi Young Public Relations & Fundraising 02-2123-5455
toyoung@yonsei.ac.kr
Yoon, Jung In Accounting 02-2123-5449
anajyoon@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, You Gyeum IT 02-2123-6257
kyi5473@yonsei.ac.kr

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x